Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kinesiology/Athletics
Main Line
714-484-7352
Dr. Richard Rams
Dean of Kinesiology & Athletics
714-484-7355 rrams@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham
Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Tucker
Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381 stucker@cypresscollege.edu
Dana Bedard
Athletic's Counselor
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu
Wes McCurtis
Sports Information/ Marketing
714-484-7356 wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu
Yvonne Cota
Athletics Eligibility
714-484-7351 ycota@cypresscollege.edu
Pamela Brackman
Division Office Manager
714-484-7353 pbrackman@cypresscollege.edu
Teresa Sestito
Interim Equipment Coordinator
714-484-7376 tsestito@cypresscollege.edu
Tanya Washington
Interim Facilities Rental Coordinator
714-484-7388 twashington@cypresscollege.edu
Haley Wenlock
Athletics Intern
Cypress College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Hutting
Head Coach
Baseball
714-484-7409 ahutting@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Pickler
Head Coach Emeritus
Baseball
714-484-7473 spickler@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham
Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Art Lopez
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Steve Lambright
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Chris Duffy
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Josh Frye
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Carlos Gonzales
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Josh Vargas
Assistant Coach
Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Alhadeff
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
714-484-7365 aalhadeff@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Hamamoto
Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Basketball
jhamamoto@cypresscollege.edu
Brandon Hucks
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Zach Perez
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Jordan Fleck
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Bedard
Head Coach
Golf
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stauber
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
714-484-7354 mstauber@cypresscollege.edu
Tony Barber
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Cole Fipps
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler
Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Denise Haley
Associate Head Coach
Swim and Dive
dhaley81@yahoo.com
Pavie Miranda
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Rick Fiero
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Shane Butler
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Collin Gladys
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Daniel Jordon
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Pickler
Head Coach
Softball
714-484-7359 bpickler@cypresscollege.edu
Kevin Monahan
Assistant Coach
Softball
kmonahan@cypresscollege.edu
Ally Painter
Assistant Coach
Softball
Kristina Miner
Assistant Coach
Softball
Chris Brown
Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Mohr
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
Michael Ford
Associate Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366
Brittany Imaku
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Mike Vasquez
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Sam Soria
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Erika Nilsen
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hurtarte
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 ehurtarte@cypresscollege.edu
Randi Martinez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 rtmartinez@me.com
Jill Toda
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
jtoda@cypresscollege.edu
Kendra Serrano
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Michel Alvarez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler
Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Denise Haley
Associate Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 dhaley81@yahoo.com
Collin Gladys
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Daniel Jordon
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Pavie Miranda
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Rick Fiero
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Shane Butler
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Alvarez
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
jalvarez@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Micah Burpo
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Nicky Cannon
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Chris Gomez
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner
Head Coach
Women's Water Polo
mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Ryan Poole
Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo