Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kinesiology/Athletics
Main Line
714-484-7352
Dr. Richard Rams
Dean, Student Support Services, Kinesiology & Athletics
714-484-7355 rrams@cypresscollege.edu
Wes McCurtis
Athletic Director
714-484-7356 wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham
Associate Athletic Director/Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Tayler Thomas
Division Office Manager
714-484-7353 tthomas@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Tucker
Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381 stucker@cypresscollege.edu
Brett Franchino
Sports Information/Marketing
714-484-7358 bfranchino@cypresscollege.edu
Dana Bedard
Academic Counselor
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu
Yvonne Cota
Eligibility
714-484-7351 ycota@cypresscollege.edu
Teresa Sestito
Equipment Coordinator
714-484-7376 tsestito@cypresscollege.edu
Carlos Gonzales
Equipment Attendant
714-484-7377 cgonzales@cypresscollege.edu
Liz Arcos-Realpe
Facility Rentals
714-484-7388 larcos@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Chris Gomez
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ann Marie Taylor
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Hutting
Head Coach
Baseball
714-484-7409 ahutting@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Pickler
Head Coach Emeritus
Baseball
714-484-7473 spickler@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham
Associate Athletic Director/Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Steve Lambright
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Carlos Gonzales
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Nick Bruno
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Jordan Aboites
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Brent Dillard
Team Manager
Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Alhadeff
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
714-484-7365 aalhadeff@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Hamamoto
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Basketball
jhamamoto@cypresscollege.edu
Brandon Hucks
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
brandonrhucks@gmail.com
Jordan Fleck
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
jordanjfleck@yahoo.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Bedard
Head Coach
Golf
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Rus
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
714-484-7354 crus@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Brinkley
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Juan Moreno
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Jesus Benavidez
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Omar Solis
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler
Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Collin Gladys
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner
Head Coach
Cypress College
mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Nolan Strout
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Eduardo Osario
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Josie Miller
Volunteer
Water Polo

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Pickler
Head Coach
Softball
714-484-7359 bpickler@cypresscollege.edu
Mike Willey
Assistant Coach
Softball
Sydney McCollum
Assistant Coach
Softball
Chris Brown
Team Manager
Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Mohr
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
Michael Ford
Associate Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366
Brittany Imaku
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Mike Vasquez
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Sam Soria
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hurtarte
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 ehurtarte@cypresscollege.edu
Randi Martinez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 rtmartinez@me.com
Michel Alvarez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Kendra Serrano
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Alex Macias
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler
Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Collin Gladys
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Andrea Turner
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Thomas Valentine
Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
714-484-7363 mharris@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Chris Gomez
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ann Marie Taylor
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Micah Burpo
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner
Head Coach
Women's Water Polo
mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Eduardo Osario
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Nick Graffis
Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo
Josie Miller
Volunteer
Water Polo