Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kinesiology/Athletics
Main Line
714-484-7352
Colin Preston
Dean of Kinesiology & Athletics
714-484-7335 cpreston@cypresscollege.edu
Wes McCurtis
Athletic Director
714-484-7356 wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu
Tayler Thomas
Division Office Manager
714-484-7353 tthomas@cypresscollege.edu
Nicolette Marinello
Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381 nmarinello@CypressCollege.edu
Rachael Kirkpatrick
Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381 rkirkpatrick@cypresscollege.edu
Yvonne Cota
Eligibility
714-484-7351 ycota@cypresscollege.edu
Teresa Sestito
Equipment Coordinator
714-484-7376 tsestito@cypresscollege.edu
Carlos Gonzales
Equipment Attendant
714-484-7377 cgonzales@cypresscollege.edu
Liz Arcos-Realpe
Facility Rentals
714-484-7388 larcos@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Micah Burpo
Assistant Coach
Beach Volleyball
Kristen Iordanov
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Danko Iordanov
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Marina Pilkington
Assistant Coach
Beach Volleyball

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Hutting
Head Coach
Baseball
714-484-7409 ahutting@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Pickler
Head Coach Emeritus
Baseball
714-484-7473 spickler@cypresscollege.edu
Steve Lambright
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Carlos Gonzales
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Nick Bruno
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Joey Notch
Assistant Coach
Brent Dillard
Team Manager
Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Alhadeff
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
714-484-7365 aalhadeff@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Hamamoto
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Men's Basketball
jhamamoto@cypresscollege.edu
Brandon Hucks
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
brandonrhucks@gmail.com
Jordan Fleck
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
jordanjfleck@yahoo.com
Nick Quezada
Team Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Bedard
Head Coach
Golf
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristian Rus
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
714-484-7354 crus@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Brinkley
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Jesus Benavidez
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Johnny Burtea
Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Kyle Koerner
Team Manager

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frisk Driscoll
Head Swim & Dive Coach
(714) 484-7382 Fdriscoll@cypresscollege.edu
Eric Elsser
Men's & Women's Dive Coach
Paige Gurich
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner
Head Coach
Women's Water Polo
mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Nolan Strout
Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Water Polo
nmstrout@gmail.com
Eduardo Osario
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
Hannah Fonacier
Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Water Polo
German Lopez
Assistant Coach
Men's Water Polo

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Pickler
Head Coach
Softball
714-484-7359 bpickler@cypresscollege.edu
Nicole Wise
Assistant Coach
Softball
Kevin Monahan
Assistant Coach
Softball
Chris Brown
Team Manager
Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Imaku
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
bimaku@cypresscollege.edu
Margaret Mohr
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
Michael Ford
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366
Mike Vasquez
Recruiting Coordinator
Women's Basketball
Debbie Chavez
Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hurtarte
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 ehurtarte@cypresscollege.edu
Randi Martinez
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 rtmartinez@me.com
Kendra Serrano
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Jill Toda
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
jtoda@cypresscollege.edu
Josh Brooks
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Chris Garcia
Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frisk Driscoll
Head Swim & Dive Coach
(714) 484-7382 Fdriscoll@cypresscollege.edu
Eric Elsser
Men's & Women's Dive Coach
Paige Gurich
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
714-484-7363 mharris@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Micah Burpo
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Danko Iordanov
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Kristen Iordanov
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Marina Pilkington
Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner
Head Coach
Women's Water Polo
mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Nicholas Graffis
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
nicholasgraffis@gmail.com
Nolan Strout
Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Water Polo
nmstrout@gmail.com
Hannah Fonacier
Assistant Coach
Men's & Women's Water Polo
Julia Reyes
Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo