Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022 Cypress Chargers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1-3
Pct. .688
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 3-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 7.3
GAA 0.75
August
Fri Aug 19
vs
El Camino #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
Rio Hondo #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 30
at
San Bernardino Valley
6:30 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Irvine Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Golden West *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Irvine Valley *
3:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 19
at
TBA %
CCCAA Regional Round 1
TBA
A
Tue Nov 22
at
TBA %
CCCAA Regional Round 2
TBA
A
Sat Nov 26
at
TBA %
CCCAA Regional Round 3
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season