Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2024 Cypress Chargers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 08
at
San Diego City
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Grossmont
Postponed
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Southwestern
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 29
vs
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Riverside *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Riverside *
Rescheduled from Feb. 20
1:30 PM
A
* Conference