2017 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-0
Games 4
Goals 40
Assists 12
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 6.3
Shot % 160.0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 14-7
HBWPC A #
Cypress Mini Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Ventura
@ Cypress Cypress Mini Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
East Los Angeles
@ Cypress Cypress Mini Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Golden West *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Fullerton *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 11-4
LA Valley
@ Rio Hondo College Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Fresno
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
at
9:10 AM
Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Women's Classic
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:50 PM
El Camino
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
TBA
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
TBA
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
TBA
Battle of the Beach
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
TBA
Battle of the Beach
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA *
OEC Championships
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA *
OEC Championships
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event