Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
PE/Athletics Main Line
714-484-7352
Dr. Richard Rams Dean of Physical Education & Athletics
714-484-7355 rrams@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Wes McCurtis Sports Information/ Marketing
714-484-7356 wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Tucker Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381 stucker@cypresscollege.edu
Yvonne Cota Athletics Eligibility
714-484-7351 ycota@cypresscollege.edu
Pamela Brackman Division Office Manager
714-484-7353 pbrackman@cypresscollege.edu
Teresa Sestito Women's Equipment Manager
714-484-7376 tsestito@cypresscollege.edu
Manny Verdugo Men's Equipment Manager
714-484-7377 mverdugo@cypresscollege.edu
Betty Germanero Facilities Rental Coordinator
714-484-7388 bgermanero@cypresscollege.edu
Dana Bedard Athletic's Counselor
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Hutting Head Coach
Baseball
ahutting@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Pickler Head Coach Emeritus
Baseball
714-484-7473 spickler@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach
714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Art Lopez Assistant Coach
Baseball
Eric Hutting Assistant Coach
Baseball
Ron Laruffa Assistant Coach
Baseball
Steve Lambright Assistant Coach
Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Alhadeff Head Coach
Men's Basketball
714-484-7365 aalhadeff@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Hamamoto Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Brandon Hucks Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Bedard Head Coach
Golf
714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stauber Head Coach
Men's Soccer
714-484-7354 mstauber@cypresscollege.edu
Tony Barber Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Cole Fipps Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Grant Heywood Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Pedro Romero Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Denise Haley Associate Head Coach
Swim and Dive
dhaley81@yahoo.com
Pavie Miranda Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Rick Fiero Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Shane Butler Coach
Swim and Dive
Collin Gladys Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Daniel Jordon Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Benito Head Tennis Coach
714-484-7363 jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Michelle Esquivel Assistant Coach
mesquivel@cypresscollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Pickler Head Coach
Softball
714-484-7359 bpickler@cypresscollege.edu
Chris Brown Team Manager
Alyssa Gutierrez Pitching Coach
Softball
Kevin Monahan Assistant Coach
Softball
Victoria Castillo Assistant Coach
Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Mohr Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
Michael Ford Associate Head Coach
Women's Basketball
714-484-7366
Brittany Imaku Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
August Keller Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Mike Vasquez Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Sam Soria Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hurtarte Head Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 ehurtarte@cypresscollege.edu
Randi Martinez Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
714-484-7364 rtmartinez@me.com
Jill Toda Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
jtoda@cypresscollege.edu
Mike Sutton Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Michel Alvarez Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Collin Gladys Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Daniel Jordon Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Denise Haley Associate Head Coach
Swim and Dive
714-484-7365 dhaley81@yahoo.com
Pavie Miranda Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Rick Fiero Assistant Coach
Swim and Dive
Shane Butler Coach
Swim and Dive

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Benito Head Tennis Coach
714-484-7363 jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Michelle Esquivel Assistant Coach
mesquivel@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Burpo Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Nicky Cannon Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Chris Gomez Assistant Coach
Women's Volleyball
Nancy Welliver Head Coach Women's Volleyball
714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo
Collin Gladys Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo
Pavielle Miranda Assitant Coach
Women's Water Polo