2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
at
7:30 PM
Las Positas #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
11:45 AM
San Francisco
@ Las Positas College
N
September
Tue Sep 05
at
5:00 PM
Fresno
A
Tue Sep 12
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Norco *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Norco *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Nov 07
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event