2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.00
Hitting % .181
Assists per set 9.36
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 12.05
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-21, 16-25, 18-25, 25-23, 15-5
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Grossmont
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-19, 16-25, 23-25, 17-15
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
El Camino
25-9, 25-21, 16-25, 25-19
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Moorpark
@ San Diego Mesa Colle 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-19, 23-25, 25-21, 12-25, 5-15
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Diego Mesa Colle 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 17-25, 25-17, 15-25, 25-17, 16-14
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Pasadena City
@ SD Mesa College 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 18-25, 25-17, 25-23, 25-22
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio
25-15, 21-25, 25-8, 23-25, 15-6
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-11, 25-12, 25-14
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Fullerton *
25-21, 25-14, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Orange Coast *
OEC, 25-16, 25-20, 20-25, 23-25, 15-13
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
6:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Mon Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event