2020-21 Team Name Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
April
Fri Apr 16
vs
Santiago Canyon *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Riverside *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 07
at
Santiago Canyon *
2:00 PM
A
Mon May 10
vs
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 19
vs
Golden West *
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 22
vs
San Diego Mesa
1:00 PM
H
Wed May 26
vs
Santiago Canyon *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 28
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 29
vs
Mt. San Antonio
2:00 PM
H
June
Mon Jun 07
vs
Riverside *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jun 09
at
Golden West *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference